Intui travel airport transfers logo

PICK-UP LOCATION
Specify Airport, port, station, hotel
×
DROP-OFF LOCATION
Specify resort, city, hotel
×
ARRIVAL DATE TIME
 ? 
09 Fri
July
12:05
DEPARTURE FLIGHT
 ? 
11 Sun
July
12:05
ADULTS (12+)
1
CHILDREN (3-11)
0
INFANTS (0-2)
0
currency
EUR
X

Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport Book an Airport & Hotel Transfers, Taxis, Shuttles & Holiday Transfers

Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport

Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport

The largest airport in Bangladesh is 17 km from the Dhaka, its capital. He's not as big and luxurious as most Asian airports, but it is functional and Intuiive. To get from here to Dhaka by bus (Comfort level here leaves much to be desired), or by taxi (not all cars have air conditioning, and child seats is nowhere). Experienced travelers think through in advance his route to the last detail. Order transfer online Intui Airport Dhaka to the chosen hotel, you will be able to choose a suitable capacity cars, book seats for children and learn the exact cost of the service. At the airport you will be greeted with a sign and spend up to machine. No unnecessary searches, expectations and hassle: all precisely, accurately and quickly. On the day of departure will be pre-ordered car waiting for you at the door of the hotel in time to bring in the airport. You do not have to change money at the airport on disadvantageous exchange rate to pay off the driver. In short, if you order a transfer from the airport Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport in the company Intui is a great way save time, day, and nerves. Have a nice trip!

___
Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport is located close to Dhaka. Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport handles traffic of 150 hundreds thousands passengers a year. You can use taxi to get to Dhaka, but something may not go well as supposed to. It is very possible that if you go by taxi, very often you have to rely on luck and hope that you get a polite driver. Intui offers reliable and comfortable door to door transfer service: you will be able to choose a suitable car for you, book a group or individual transfer. Intui offers transfers to many destinations, such as Dhaka City Centre. Have a nice trip!
###

Select transfer destination:


Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport Transfer Order

Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport is located at the following geo coordinates: longitude 23.846615, width 90.402623. Time zone Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport UTC 6 hours, which is very important when booking a transfer from / to Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport. Book in advance! You can order a transfer from Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport to 5 cities and resorts. You can book transfers as well as from Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport and also book a transfer to Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport On the Intui website, prices are final, no hidden fees, payment by credit card or other available methods from 42 options. HOW TO BOOK YOUR TRANSFER Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport? To continue either select a city/region from the list on the page. Or use the search form. In the search form, enter in the Where field: Name of the city or region or the name of the hotel. Further, you will be offered cars to choose from, for carrying from 1 to 150 passengers and their luggage. You can choose from private transfer from/to Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport or shuttle transfer from Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport.

Reviews about transfers

OTHER 14167 REVIEWS

Have a question, we can help:

Order a Special transfer

+44 203 77 80 157     facebook

Monday - Friday: 09:00 to 15:00 (GMT+1/ BST)

Saturday - Sunday: 09:00 to 14:00 (GMT+1/ BST)

Skype: intui.info support@intui.travel

Логотип трансферов Intui.Travel трансфер из аэропорта

ПОСАДКА
Укажите Аэропорт, порт, вокзал, отель
×
ПУНКТ НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ
Укажите курорт, город, отель
×
ДАТА И ВРЕМЯ ПРИБЫТИЯ
 ? 
10 Пнд
Май
03:30
ДАТА И ВРЕМЯ ОТПРАВЛЕНИЯ
 ? 
12 Срд
Май
03:30
ВЗРОСЛЫЕ (12+)
1
ДЕТИ (3-11)
0
МЛАДЕНЦЫ (0-2)
0
валюта
RUB
X

Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport Как добраться: Заказать Такси Трансферы и Узнать стоимость

Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport

Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport

Самый крупный аэропорт Бангладеша лежит в 17 км от Дакки, его столицы. Он не такой большой и роскошный, как большинство аэропортов Азии, но вполне функциональный и понятный. Добраться отсюда до Дакки можно на автобусах (уровень комфорта здесь оставляет желать лучшего) или на такси (далеко не во всех машинах есть кондиционеры, а детских кресел нет нигде). Опытные путешественники заранее продумывают свой маршрут до мелочей. Заказав трансфер на сайте Интуи из аэропорта Дакки до выбранного отеля, вы сможете выбрать подходящее по вместимости авто, заказать детские кресла и узнать точную стоимость услуги. В аэропорту вас встретят с табличкой и проводят до машины. Никаких лишних поисков, ожиданий и нервотрепки: все точно, четко и быстро. В день отъезда заказанный автомобиль будет заранее ждать вас у дверей отеля, чтобы вовремя привезти в аэропорт. Вам не придется менять деньги в аэропорту по невыгодному курсу, чтобы расплатиться с водителем. Словом, если заказать трансфер из аэропорта Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport в компании Интуи это отличный способ сэкономить время, день и нервы. Приятного путешествия!

___ Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport находится всего в нескольких км от Dhaka. В Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport трафик 15000 тысяч пассажиров в год. Чтобы добраться до Dhaka, вы можете воспользоваться такси, но могут обнаружиться следующие проблемы. Высокая вероятность что если вы собираетесь выбрать такси, это обойдется вам недёшево. Intui предлагает вам быстрое и удобное бронирование: в ваучере у вас будет номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов и заказывайте сейчас трансфер и, не волнуйтесь, как добраться до отеля по прилету. К вашим услугам более 1 маршрутов трансфера: Dhaka City Centre. Приятного путешествия! ###

Выберите пункт назначения трансфера:


Заказ трансфера Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport

Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport расположен по следующим гео координатам долгота 23.846615 , широта 90.402623. Часовой пояс Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport по UTC 6 часа, что очень важно при бронировании трансфера из/в Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport . Бронируйте заранее! Заказать трансфер из Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport можно в 5 городов и районов Вы можете забронировать трансфер из Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport и трансфер в Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport На сайте Intui цены окончательные, без скрытых комиссий, оплата банковской картой или другими доступными способами из 42 вариантов КАК ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ ТРАНСФЕР Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport ? Для продолжения или выберите город / район из списка на странице. Или используете форму поиска. В форме поиска укажите в поле Куда: Название города или района или название отеля. Далее вам будут предложены автомобили на выбор , для перевозки от 1 до 150 пассажиров и их багажа. Вы сможете выбрать индивидуальный трансфер из /в Dhaka Hazrat Shahjalal Airport или трансфер шаттл-басом.

Отзывы о трансферах

ДРУГИЕ 13706 ОТЗЫВОВ

У вас есть вопрос, мы можем помочь:

Заказать специальный трансфер

facebook

+7 495 540-52-58

или +44 20137 780 157

Понедельник - Пятница с 11:00 до 17:00 (МСК GMT+3)

Cуббота - Воскресенье с11:00 до 16:00 (МСК GMT+3)

Skype: intui.info support@intui.travel